Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.

Wheatland Bank Division Information

Wheatland Bank is a subsidiary of Glacier Bancorp, Inc. (GBCI), a regional bank holding company headquartered in Kalispell, Montana.

Glacier proudly operates individual bank divisions that provide world-class financial services to individuals and businesses throughout the Western U.S. Our entire family of banks is available to you whenever and wherever you need us.

The list below provides links to the web sites of all Glacier bank divisions.

Serving Western Montana
First Security Bank logoFirst Security Bank 
Serving Missoula, Sanders and Ravalli Counties
Serving Helena, Butte, and Anaconda Areas

Serving Central and North Central Montana
Western Security bank logoWestern Security Bank
Serving the Greater Billings Montana Area

Serving Bozeman, Gallatin County and Surrounding Areas

Serving Throughout Idaho and Washington

Serving Southeast Idaho
Serving Central and Eastern Washington
Serving Western Wyoming
Serving Southeastern Wyoming

Serving Western and Southern Colorado

Serving Metro Denver & Upper Arkansas River Valley

Serving Throughout Arizona  

Serving Northern Utah
Serving Northern Nevada

Serving Utah and Idaho